Remember me doesn't

Report your InsectNet technical issues here or ask a technical question.
Post Reply
Chuck
Premium Member - 2023
Premium Member - 2023
Reactions:
Posts: 420
Joined: Mon May 23, 2022 2:30 pm
Solomon Islands

Remember me doesn't

Post by Chuck »

Multiple times testing, I have to log in every time I open this site in a new tab. "Remember me" is indeed checked. Brave browser.
User avatar
adamcotton
Global Moderators
Global Moderators
Reactions:
Posts: 355
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2022 12:24 pm
Location: Thailand
Thailand

Re: Remember me doesn't

Post by adamcotton »

This bug is being investigated by @wollastoni, it also affected him and me, presumably all members. It is annoying and didn't happen when we were testing the new software. Please be patient, hopefully it will be solved soon.

Adam.
User avatar
wollastoni
Site Admin
Site Admin
Reactions:
Posts: 272
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2022 9:51 am
Location: France
France

Re: Remember me doesn't

Post by wollastoni »

Yes I am on it.
It happens when you use different tabs
User avatar
wollastoni
Site Admin
Site Admin
Reactions:
Posts: 272
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2022 9:51 am
Location: France
France

Re: Remember me doesn't

Post by wollastoni »

This problem is now fixed. :)
The "Remember me" button is now working fine.
Post Reply

Create an account or sign in to join the discussion

You need to be a member in order to post a reply

Create an account

Not a member? register to join our community
Members can start their own topics & subscribe to topics
It’s free and only takes a minute

Register

Sign in